List of Candidates

The following is the list of certified candidates for the Ajax 2022 Municipal and School Board Elections:

Name

Qualifying Address

Telephone

Email

Website

Social Media

Arthur Augustine    

arthuraugustine@me.com

   
Shaun Collier Sheldon Drive  

Shaun@votecollier.com 

   
Colin Hubble Goodhart Crescent  

cj_hubble@outlook.com 

www.thehubblecampaign.com 
Garry Reader Pembry Drive
Ajax, ON
L1S 6R5
 

garryreader4ajax@protonmail.com 

   
Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website Social Media
Intab Ali 53 Sharp Crescent, Ajax, ON L1T 3R2 416-670-1795 intabali66@gmail.com     
Marilyn Crawford Radford Drive, Ajax, ON L1T 2G5 416-358-1154 marilyn@votemarilyncrawford.ca www.votemarilyncrawford.ca
Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website Social Media
Andras Adaikkalam Turriff Cres, Ajax 416-819-4563 andrasadaikkalam@gmail.com     
Arshad Awan 170 Dooley Crescent, Ajax 416-230-4848

arshad.awan557@gmail.com

 

   
Rob Tyler- Morin Keeble Crescent 289-314-1183 robtylermorin@gmail.com 

www.robtylermorin.ca

 

Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email  Website Social Media
Adam Bashir McCarrick St.  289-987-6700 adambashir11@gmail.com 

 

 
Vic Jagmohan 124 Williamson Dr. E., Ajax, ON, L1Z 0G6 416-884-8425 vicjagmohan4ajax@gmail.com

www.vicjagmohan.com

Sterling Lee 23 Rushworth Drive 365-885-7887 yourvoice4ajax@gmail.com 

 www.yourvoice4ajax.net

       

 

 
Name  Qualifying Address Telephone  Email Website Social Media
Ramon Estaris          
Nancy Henry

Monk Cres. Ajax, ON L1Z 1H3

  nancyhenry.ajax@gmail.com  www.nancyhenry.com 
Selladurai Jeyakumaran Cantwell Crescent Ajax, ON L1Z 2A4   jeyakumaran2@hotmail.com  www.jeyakumaran4councillor.com 
Ashmeed Khan 9 Eyreglen Ct. Ajax, ON, L1Z 0C1   reelectashmeedkhan@gmail.com  
Azhar Khan

Cantwell Crescent
Ajax, ON
L1Z 2A4

  azharkhanforajax@gmail.com     
Name  Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website Social Media
Daniel Corrigan 26 Coxhead Lane Ajax, ON 416-219-3683 daniel.corrigan@hotmail.com     
Joanne Dies 22 Burden Cres. Ajax, L1S 3T8 905-428-8424 joanne@joannedies.com www.joannedies.com  
Name Qualifying Address Telephone Email Website Social Media
Lisa Bower Woodhouse Crescent   lisabower.ward3@gmail.com www.lisabower.ca  
Liliane Niyongabo Kisoro Montebello Crescent   lilingabo@yahoo.com     

For a current listing of candidates for Regional Chair, please visit the Region of Durham’s website.

Name  Qualifying Address Telephone  Email Website Social Media
Donna Edwards 203 Rands Road, Ajax, ON L1S 3Z9 905-683-7610 donnaedwards@bell.net     
James Evangelista Rotherglen Rd. S. Ajax, ON, L1S 5K3 647-535-4555 je4trustee@gmail.com   
Dameon Halstead

577 Kingston Rd. W., Ajax, ON, L1T 3A2

416-871-4772

ajax@dameonhalsetad.ca www.dameonhalstead.ca
John Ingold

40 Hunter Drive, Ajax, ON, L1T 3M9

416-919-6744 ingold.john@sympatico.ca  www.votejohningold.ca  
Kelly Miller

2 Westney Rd. N. Ajax

 

kelly.tmiller7@gmail.com     
Nito Morcos-Brown

Ajax, ON

647-270-2694

votefornito@gmail.com    
Avril Rowe Applecroft, Ajax   electtrusteerowe@gmail.com www.rowefortrustee.ca
Capucine Sheehan

Preston Court
Ajax, ON
L1S 1M2

905-550-0535 votecapucine@gmail.com      
Waqqas Syed Audley Road North, Pickering 647-999-0605 votefortrustee@gmail.com   
Name  Qualifying Address Telephone  Email Website Social Media
Joe Careen Ontario St. Ajax   joe.careen2018@gmail.com     
Auguste Deonarine Ajax, ON   auguste@vote4gus.org www.vote4gus.org  
Monique Forster Delaney Drive 905-767-5146 mjforster@aol.com   
Marisa Hall Ajax, ON   voteformarisahall@gmail.com  www.votemarisahall.com  
Richard Karikari Ajax, Ontario   Richard@r4ajax.ca     
Alban Mendonca Mortimer Crescent, Ajax, ON
L1T 3Y1
647-295-1690
289-660-9161
oanda@rogers.com     

For a current listing of candidates for Conseil scolaire Viamonde, please visit the City of Oshawa’s website.

For a current listing of candidates for Conseil scolaire Catholique MonAvenir, please visit the City of Oshawa’s website.

Scroll to top